Latest Press releases

Soyuz August 20, 2021

Flight ST34: postponement of the launch

New launch date for OneWeb

Due to a non-nominal event during the final automatic sequence, launch ST34 has been scrubbed.

The Soyuz launch vehicle and the 34 spacecraft OneWeb are in stable and safe conditions.

Subject to ongoing investigations, the new targeted launch date is August 21, 2021:

> 06:18 p.m., in Washington, D.C., on August 20,
> 10:18 p.m., Universal Time (UTC), on August 20,
> 00:18 a.m., in Paris,
> 01:18 a.m., in Moscow,
> 03:18 a.m., Baïkonur Cosmodrome

keywords:
Soyuz August 12, 2021

Flight ST34: Arianespace supports OneWeb's ambitions by increasing its fleet of satellites to nearly 300 spacecraft

Read more
Tune in on arianespace.com close