Latest Press releases

Soyuz August 20, 2021

Flight ST34 postponed 24 hours

Upon the request of OneWeb, Arianespace has decided to postpone the launch for 24 hours to allow for additional time for mission planning preparation linked to the updated lift-off.

The Soyuz launch vehicle and the 34 spacecraft OneWeb are in stable and safe conditions.

The new launch date for Soyuz Flight ST34 is August 22, 2021:
> 06:13 p.m., in Washington, D.C., on August 21,
> 10:13 p.m., Universal Time (UTC), on August 21,
> 00:13 a.m., in Paris,
> 01:13 a.m., in Moscow,
> 03:13 a.m., Baïkonur Cosmodrome

keywords:
Soyuz August 20, 2021

Flight ST34 now scheduled on August 21

Read more
Tune in on arianespace.com close