Latest Press releases

Soyuz August 20, 2021

Flight ST34 now scheduled on August 21

The investigations on the ground equipment at the origin of the interruption of the automatic launch sequence being completed, and the anomaly having been identified and corrected, the new launch date for Soyuz Flight ST34 is August 21, 2021:

> 06:18 p.m., in Washington, D.C., on August 20,
> 10:18 p.m., Universal Time (UTC), on August 20,
> 00:18 a.m., in Paris,
> 01:18 a.m., in Moscow,
> 03:18 a.m., Baïkonur Cosmodrome

The Soyuz launch vehicle and the 34 spacecraft OneWeb are in stable and safe conditions.

Soyuz August 20, 2021

Flight ST34: postponement of the launch

Read more
Tune in on arianespace.com close