Media contacts

A global network of professionals to facilitate Arianespace’s interaction with the press

Arianespace headquarters

Claudia Euzet-Hoyau

Press manager

Tel: +33 (0) 1 60-87-55-11

e-mail: c.hoyau@arianespace.com

General inquiries

e-mail: presse@arianespace.com

 

 

Arianespace international offices

USA

Arianespace, Inc.

Aaron Lewis

e-mail: a.lewis@arianespace.com

Tel: (1) 202-628-3936

Japan

Arianespace Tokyo

Motoko Mori

e-mail: m.mori@arianespace.com

Tel: (81)3-3592-2766

Singapore

Arianespace Singapore

Richard Bowles

e-mail: r.bowles@arianespace.com

Tel: (65) 223 6426

French Guiana

Guiana Space Center

Martine Studer

e-mail: m.studer@arianespace.com

Tel: (594) 33 38 74

Other contacts

Senior Vice President – Brand and Communications

Arianespace

Isabelle Veillon

Tel: (33) 1 60 87 60 04

e-mail: i.veillon@arianespace.com

 

Webmaster

The InfoWEST Group

Jeffrey Lenorovitz

Tel: (1) 703-560-6330

e-mail: jleno@infowestgroup.com

e-mail: inbox@infowestgroup.com