Latest Press releases

Ariane 5 July 6, 2015

Flight VA224 is rescheduled for July 15, 2015: Ariane 5 ECA – Star One C4 & MSG-4

Complementary checks carried out the past few days have given satisfactory results.

Therefore, Arianespace decided to resume preparation operations for VA224 flight for a launch scheduled on July 15, 2015 in a launch window between:

06:42 p.m. and 7:19 p.m. (local time in French Guiana),
05:42 p.m. and 6:19 p.m. (Washington DC time),
09:42 p.m. and 10:19 p.m. (UTC),
11:42 p.m. and 00:19 a.m. (Paris time).

Lancement VA224 prévu le 15 juillet 2015 Ariane 5 ECA – Star One C4 & MSG-4
PDF / 121 KB
Ariane 5 July 6, 2015

Flight VA224 is rescheduled for July 15, 2015: Ariane 5 ECA - Star One C4 & MSG-4

Read more