Latest Press releases

Soyuz June 5, 2014

Arianespace Flight VS08: O3b Soyuz ST-B; Launch slated on July 10, 2014

Arianespace will send four more satellites from the O3b constellation into a circular orbit at an altitude of 7,830 km with the eighth Soyuz launch from the Guiana Space Center in French Guiana.

Liftoff of the Soyuz ST-B launcher is now scheduled for Thursday July 10:

  • at 03:55:56 p.m., local time in French Guiana,
  • at 02:55:56 p.m. in Washington DC,
  • at 18:55:56 UTC,
  • at 08:55:56 p.m. in Paris,
  • at 10:55:56 p.m. in Moscow.
Arianespace Vol VS08: O3b– Soyuz –ST-B: Lancement prévu le 10 juillet 2014
PDF / 29 KB
Soyuz May 7, 2014

Galileo FOC satellites arrive at Guiana Space Center

Read more
Tune in on arianespace.com close