Latest Press releases

Soyuz June 25, 2013

Arianespace Flight VS05 > Soyuz-ST-B – O3b: Launch slated on June 25

The weather conditions being now favorable over the Guiana Space Center, Arianespace, together with its partners, has decided to restart the launch chronology of Arianespace Flight VS05. Flight VS05 will place into a medium Earth orbit the first four satellites of the O3b constellation. Liftoff of the Soyuz ST-B launcher is now scheduled for: – […]

The weather conditions being now favorable over the Guiana Space Center, Arianespace, together with its partners, has decided to restart the launch chronology of Arianespace Flight VS05.

Flight VS05 will place into a medium Earth orbit the first four satellites of the O3b constellation. Liftoff of the Soyuz ST-B launcher is now scheduled for: – Tuesday 25 June at 03:54 p.m., local time in French Guiana, – at 02:54 p.m. in Washington DC, – at 18:54 UTC, – at 08:54 p.m. in Paris, – at 10:54 p.m. in Moscow.

Arianespace Vol VS05 Soyuz –ST-B – O3b Lancement prévu le 25 juin
PDF / 44 KB
Soyuz June 24, 2013

Arianespace Flight VS05 – O3b: Launch postponed by 24 hours

Read more
Tune in on arianespace.com close