Latest Press releases

Ariane 5 April 24, 2015

Arianespace Flight VA222 > Ariane 5 ECA – THOR 7 and SICRAL 2: Launch is scheduled for Sunday, April 26, 2015

The reconfiguration work and related checkout on the Ariane 5 ECA launcher are now complete.

The new targeted launch date for Flight VA222, to orbit the THOR 7 and SICRAL 2 satellites, is now slated for Sunday, April 26 at 4:37 p.m. local time in Kourou, French Guiana (3:37 p.m. in Washington D.C., 19:37 UTC and 9:37 p.m. in Paris).

 

Arianespace Vol VA222 Ariane 5 ECA – THOR 7 & SICRAL 2 Lancement prévu le Dimanche 26 avril 2015
PDF / 119 KB
Ariane 5 April 16, 2015

Arianespace Flight VA222: Ariane 5 ECA – THOR 7 and SICRAL 2; Launch is scheduled for Friday, April 24, 2015

Read more